Football Latest - Leicester

Leicester City Results

Sat 19th January 2019 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
4 - 3
Leicester City
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton
Sun 6th January 2019 4:30pm
FA Cup
Newport County
2 - 1
Leicester City
Tue 1st January 2019 12:30pm
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
Tue 18th December 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leicester City
1 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 8th December 2018 7:45pm
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 5th December 2018 7:45pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leicester City
0 - 0
Southampton
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
0 - 0
Burnley
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 27th October 2018 5:30pm
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Ham United
Mon 22nd October 2018 8:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Leicester City
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 1st September 2018 12:30pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Liverpool
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leicester City
4 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Fri 10th August 2018 8:00pm
Manchester United
2 - 1
Leicester City

Leicester City's Results
Jan 19Wolverhampton Wanderers3 - 4A
Jan 12Southampton1 - 2H
Jan 6Newport County1 - 2A
More Results
Leicester City's Fixtures
Jan 30LiverpoolA
Feb 3Manchester UnitedH
Feb 10Tottenham HotspurA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Watford23033
8Wolves23-432
9Leicester23031
10West Ham23-431
11Everton23130
Full Table

sml