Football Latest - Leicester

Championship Results

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield United0 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 2Leeds United

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston Villa2 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park Rangers1 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 19th October 2018

Sheffield Wednesday1 - 2Middlesbrough

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 28th September 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Leeds United

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Leicester City's Results
Nov 10Burnley0 - 0H
Nov 3Cardiff City1 - 0A
Oct 27West Ham United1 - 1H
More Results
Leicester City's Fixtures
Nov 24Brighton and Hove AlbionA
Dec 1WatfordH
Dec 5FulhamA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Man Utd11120
9Everton11418
10Leicester12117
11Wolves11-115
12Brighton12-514
Full Table

sml