Football Latest - Leicester

Championship Results

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Nottingham ForestReading

Monday 30th December 2019

Derby CountyCharlton Athletic

Monday 23rd December 2019

Blackburn RoversWigan Athletic

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sheffield WednesdayBristol City

Friday 20th December 2019

MiddlesbroughStoke City

Friday 13th December 2019

Charlton AthleticHull City

Sunday 8th December 2019

West Bromwich AlbionSwansea City

Friday 6th December 2019

MillwallNottingham Forest

Monday 2nd December 2019

Preston North EndWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 29th November 2019

Swansea CityFulham

Sunday 24th November 2019

Middlesbrough2 - 2Hull City

Friday 22nd November 2019

Fulham2 - 1Queens Park Rangers

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff City0 - 1Bristol City

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke City0 - 2West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton Athletic0 - 1Preston North End

Friday 1st November 2019

Barnsley2 - 2Bristol City

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park Rangers1 - 3Brentford

Sunday 27th October 2019

Bristol City2 - 2Wigan Athletic
Swansea City1 - 0Cardiff City

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Nottingham Forest

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff City1 - 1Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 4th October 2019

Birmingham City2 - 1Middlesbrough

Sunday 29th September 2019

Barnsley1 - 3Brentford

Friday 27th September 2019

Fulham2 - 0Wigan Athletic
Stoke City2 - 3Nottingham Forest

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich Albion4 - 2Huddersfield Town

Sunday 15th September 2019

Barnsley0 - 2Leeds United
Huddersfield Town0 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 13th September 2019

Derby County1 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 30th August 2019

Cardiff City1 - 1Fulham

Sunday 25th August 2019

Swansea City3 - 0Birmingham City

Sunday 18th August 2019

Reading3 - 0Cardiff City

Friday 16th August 2019

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Fulham

Monday 5th August 2019

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Derby County

Sunday 4th August 2019

Bristol City1 - 3Leeds United

Friday 2nd August 2019

Luton Town3 - 3Middlesbrough

Leicester City's Results
Jan 22West Ham United-1 - -1H
Jan 19Burnley-1 - -1A
Jan 11Southampton-1 - -1H
More Results
Leicester City's Fixtures
Feb 1ChelseaH
Feb 8Wolverhampton WanderersA
Feb 22Manchester CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Liverpool131937
2Leicester132329
3Man City132328
4Chelsea13926
5Wolves13219
Full Table

sml